so yeah. uhm obviously maddie didn't like the blog.
yeah birthday party's on monday! can't wait! it will
be super fun! i love you all! <3/maddie.
Friday, August 28, 2009
Thursday, August 27, 2009
AHHH!!! SCHOOL!!!

Okay, so i basically miss you all so so so so so so so much! UCAS is crazy, but so amazing! The teachers actually know what they are talking about, and there is a supreme minimal of busy work! YAY! I have had about 3-4 hours of homework every night, but nothing too hard... it just takes a long time to get it done. it's mostly reading text books and crap like that... yay?!?! Lately I have only gotten 5-6 hours of sleep! Between early morning seminary and late night homework after dance, i am so tired! ah! We really need to hang out! I haven't seen any of you in the longest time! Plus, Maddie's b-day party, probably can't go to that! stupid dance! alright well enough of me rambling on and on about my nerd life! LUV U ALL!
love always, Maddie Fatty #2
p.s. i wish we were all in NYC right now shopping in prada... haha or something like that:)
Monday, August 24, 2009
ell-oh-vee-ee
so obviously i changed the blog!
sorry guys. i know it was super
cute but the pink was just getting
kinda girly & old...so i did some-
thing for like back to school like
fall. (: so yeah. & i changed the play
list! if you don't like it, totally tell
me & i'll for sure change it. lets
seeee, so school is like 3 days in.
its not the BEST but it's defiantly
not the WORST. i actually like AF.
probably better then i would LP.
no offense. except I HAVE NO
FRIENDS! thats ok. hopefully
i'll make some. i think we all need
to hang out EVERY friday! like
we did the other weekend so we
all stay in touch ya know? &[+]
maddie GILLY needs to come
too! so yep save fridays for fat
kids. OH! & i'm having a birth-
day party since my birthday is
in 5 DAYS! then i will finally
be 15! (: yay. but i'll bring you
all an invitation so yeah. (:
xoxo, maddie fatty.
sorry guys. i know it was super
cute but the pink was just getting
kinda girly & old...so i did some-
thing for like back to school like
fall. (: so yeah. & i changed the play
list! if you don't like it, totally tell
me & i'll for sure change it. lets
seeee, so school is like 3 days in.
its not the BEST but it's defiantly
not the WORST. i actually like AF.
probably better then i would LP.
no offense. except I HAVE NO
FRIENDS! thats ok. hopefully
i'll make some. i think we all need
to hang out EVERY friday! like
we did the other weekend so we
all stay in touch ya know? &[+]
maddie GILLY needs to come
too! so yep save fridays for fat
kids. OH! & i'm having a birth-
day party since my birthday is
in 5 DAYS! then i will finally
be 15! (: yay. but i'll bring you
all an invitation so yeah. (:
xoxo, maddie fatty.
Sunday, August 16, 2009
Summer Times End
The summer has come and gone like the wind through your hair on a cool fall day
Flourecent lighting, cold surfaces, and annoying voices are on their way
Watching young children play freely, as your stuck in a secluded dome of boredom
While most is blocked out, but the mind of others thinking
you sit, and sit, and sit...
Thinking, concentrating, wondering if the day will ever end
A familiar high pitched chime sounds as everyone leaves the white-board fresh of doodling...
Nothing more to learn from today, but life lessons
No Longer thinking about the ways of life, but how to live your life
Expieriencing the warm brightness, to the cold darkness
This is how you know summer has ended
Well this Sunday afternoon I have been remembering the ridiculous amout of time that we all spent at Mountain Ridge Junior High, so I figured I would pay a tribute to the ending of summer, and the new beginings we will all have in high school. I was reading someone elses blog and it was poetic, so i figured, why not write a poem:) I hope you all have fun at school and I will miss you while i'm with all of the nerds... hehe...
Loves always, your true Fat Kid FOREVER
Fatty Maddie #2!
Flourecent lighting, cold surfaces, and annoying voices are on their way
Watching young children play freely, as your stuck in a secluded dome of boredom
While most is blocked out, but the mind of others thinking
you sit, and sit, and sit...
Thinking, concentrating, wondering if the day will ever end
A familiar high pitched chime sounds as everyone leaves the white-board fresh of doodling...
Nothing more to learn from today, but life lessons
No Longer thinking about the ways of life, but how to live your life
Expieriencing the warm brightness, to the cold darkness
This is how you know summer has ended
Well this Sunday afternoon I have been remembering the ridiculous amout of time that we all spent at Mountain Ridge Junior High, so I figured I would pay a tribute to the ending of summer, and the new beginings we will all have in high school. I was reading someone elses blog and it was poetic, so i figured, why not write a poem:) I hope you all have fun at school and I will miss you while i'm with all of the nerds... hehe...
Loves always, your true Fat Kid FOREVER
Fatty Maddie #2!
Thursday, August 13, 2009
HELLO ALL:)
alright well that was an adventure..
it took me FOREVER just to figure
how to get on to this dang blogger
thing and then even longer to figure
out how to write.. well it looks like i've
missed out on alot of things you guys
have done this summer!! we are all
going to kneaders tonight and im so
excited:) we are fatties. elizabeth is
supposed to be picking me up right
now but she's no where to be found..
oh nevermind i just got a text from
maddie that they are on their way:)
i've never had a blog before so don't
make fun cause i have no idea what im
doin or what imma supposed to say..
haha well i am so sad that maddie fatty
numero uno cannot come with us tonight.
ah i have to go i will write later when i
figure out what to write about and when
elizabeth is not 3 seconds from my house..
haha love you all fatties:) <3// forever & always.. AVALON:)
alright well that was an adventure..
it took me FOREVER just to figure
how to get on to this dang blogger
thing and then even longer to figure
out how to write.. well it looks like i've
missed out on alot of things you guys
have done this summer!! we are all
going to kneaders tonight and im so
excited:) we are fatties. elizabeth is
supposed to be picking me up right
now but she's no where to be found..
oh nevermind i just got a text from
maddie that they are on their way:)
i've never had a blog before so don't
make fun cause i have no idea what im
doin or what imma supposed to say..
haha well i am so sad that maddie fatty
numero uno cannot come with us tonight.
ah i have to go i will write later when i
figure out what to write about and when
elizabeth is not 3 seconds from my house..
haha love you all fatties:) <3// forever & always.. AVALON:)
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
ahhh!!!
Okay, so how sad is this?!?! My school starts on Monday, yes this coming Monday, and i haven't seen any of you (except for ellie) ALL SUMMER!!! hey yeah, why isn't anyone else blogging!?!?! this is seriously the only way we will all be able to read what we all have and haven't done?!?! okay, okay... alright well this is how my last days of summer are tunring out... I have had dance everyday since monday 6 hours-ish each and i can't move any longer. This amazing choreographer named Joelle Martinec from L.A. came and set a piece on us. She started from scratch and made it all up on the spot... practically the coolest expierence anyone would ever get! Enough about dance, i know, i know... but i honestly can barely stand straight... grrr... I really am just going to ramble on and on about nothing because no one else is blogging and it's making me sad. Oh, guess what, i drove all of the way to 7 Peaks and back on the free-way! how crazy is that? Soon enough we'll all beable to drive and we can go places and see eachother all of the time! won't that be fantastic? okay, i'm really tired and kinda hungry so i'm going to stop typing!
Au Revoir mon amis!!!
-Maddie #2!!!
Au Revoir mon amis!!!
-Maddie #2!!!
bomb diggity
bahha. ok well i'm leaving for my cabin today and i wont get back until the day school starts. sucky huh? HOW WILL YOU GUYS LIVE WITHOUT ME!? ok i'm gonna kill someone. why is just maddie, ellie and me blogging?! whats up with that? the rest the fat kids better blog NOW! i'm leaving in like 2 hours and i'm still in my pjs and i'm not really packed. I'M OBESSED WITH THE SONG GOOD GIRLS GO BAD! (: (: (: i love it. i love it. ok um, i donno what to write. i'm so mad i didn't see like any of the fat kids all summer. and i'm really really mad that we never had a sleepover; all of us together! it's just so lame! well i think i'm gonna pack. and eat. xoxo, maddie.
P.S. WE BETTER KEEP THIS BLOG GOING BECAUSE IT WILL BE LIKE OUR ONLY WAY TO STAY IN TOUCH BECAUSE WE ARE ALL GOING TO DIFFERENT SCHOOLS! SO WRITE (:
P.S. WE BETTER KEEP THIS BLOG GOING BECAUSE IT WILL BE LIKE OUR ONLY WAY TO STAY IN TOUCH BECAUSE WE ARE ALL GOING TO DIFFERENT SCHOOLS! SO WRITE (:
Wednesday, August 5, 2009
Maddie Fatty #2
Dear all, i would love if we could plan a sleep over and soon! This is practically the last week and a half of summer and i haven't seen Brit or Kaitlyn ALL summer! How sad is that?!?! Just post what days work for you... i was thinking Thursday?!?! Anyway, I went to dance for the first time in 2 week, and now I am so sore that I can't walk!!! OUCH! Did any of you go to the fireworks at the Highland Fling?!?! If so, i must say they were decent (don't cha think?) Well I am super bored right now!!! And I really need some lunch so this is the end of my post... okee dokee fat kids! I will call all of you on Sunday afternoon so that we can figure out what we are doing! OKAY?!?!
love always,
Maddie Fatty #2!!!
Monday, August 3, 2009
Ellie's turn(:
Soooo this weekend was basically AMAZING! If I do say so myself...mads already recaped like the whole thing right..? woahhh pictures of me and Jake? Didn't know about that one fatty(: uhhhh we went to a concert which was good I guess only like 5 songs but whatever. I still had so much fun. We also went to the highland fling which was fun too(: ummmm I don't even know what to write....we all need to hang this week seriously(: I'm hungry so I'm gonna go find FAT KID food yah? ohh ya and I have lots of stories but I'll tell them to you guys in like privaite eh? anddd now Im off to a young women meeting...mehhh.
{xoxo}
ps I love this blog!(:
ellie
{xoxo}
ps I love this blog!(:
ellie
Sunday, August 2, 2009
its madddddiee (:
hmmm, alright so. i guess i'm blogging you ya'll better blog! i'm ALMOST about ready to give up on the fat kids sleepover so you all can plan it! just let me know because someone else is gonna plan it. (: me and ellie went to the highland fling & some band concert. fun.? haahah. yeah fun. GET THIS! [true fat kid moment]. before ellie came to get me, i ate noodles. but she took FOREVER(: to come so she brought me a smoothie from costco and i drank most of it. then we went to the fling and didn't eat. went to kholars got little ice creams (which didn't really do anything for my hungriness) then went to my house didn't eat. when to a 303400 hour concert (sat there while ellie flirted with her cute little "jakiepoo" (don't worry, got pictures) & didn't eat. came home and had a tiny bit of soup. DOES THAT SOUND LIKE A FAT KID TO YOU!? i don't think so. i was so flippin' hungry. i was gonna die. what can i say i'm a fat kid. lets seeee, i'm bored. it's sunday so who isn't bored. this is long if i might add. SOOOO i think everyone else should write. or i mean, blog. i've decided i like this blog thing. TRY IT FATTIES. hmmmm, i just ate toast with butter. it was yummmy! OH DANG, i just thought of another true fat kid moment. so me and ellie went to seven peaks (don't worry we invited you all but KL was at efy, maddie was broke, avalon was..? job day or something?) and we bought to things of HUGE fries and used like 109384 packs of fry sauce (here again, we have pictures) hahaha. alrighty. so? i think i'm gonna go take a bath. AND READ THE HUNGER GAMES :D peace out girl scouts. xoxo, maddie fatty #1. (steele)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)